How to find what work you love

• Thread starter koolraj09
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Love Work
In summary: I've investigated the properties of materials by creating things from simple materials. I've looked at some new technologies and tried to understand their potential.I've never stopped learning, and I doubt that I ever will. If there's something I'm interested in, I'll seek it out. I'm not afraid of change, and I'm not afraid of ambiguity. I'm comfortable in my own skin, and I'm happy exploring the world. In summary, this engineer has enjoyed the masters degree in ME because it allowed him to explore his interest in physics and materials. He has a job that he does not enjoy, but he is still learning new things
koolraj09
Hi all,
This has really been a difficult question for me to get through. So I need your help. I'm feeling like the walls are closing in and I need to find out what I want to do for the rest of my life~40 years more.

I am an engineer in mid 20's with a master's degree in ME, working for a MNC currently.