Essays & Ideas on Web Technology/Development

• Thread starter Pandaa
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Ideas
In summary, the speaker is new to web technology but enjoys reading essays about it, specifically personal ideas on different scripting techniques. They have been unable to find any articles or books on this topic through Google and have come to this forum for help. They suggest checking out the website www.zdnet.com as it may have the information they are looking for.
Pandaa
I am new to web, but I like to read essays about web technology/development, not about anything specific such as teaching how to script a page etc.
I mean I really love to read people's personal ideas on the topic of today's different scripting techniques, explaining how, why, and what etc to make "things" better, anything is okay...
But I found nothing similar to what I am expecting after several times of googling...I guess there is no such an article on the net or a book about it ...
So I come here to post asking for your help, thank you a lot if you could show me where or what it is...

Computer science news on Phys.org
check out the following link buddy!

www.zdnet.com
maybe it serves your purpose!

Hi there!

I completely understand your interest in reading essays and personal ideas on web technology/development. It can be a great way to expand your knowledge and gain new perspectives on the topic. I also agree that it can be difficult to find such articles or books, as most resources tend to focus on teaching specific techniques or providing tutorials.

However, there are a few places you can look for essays and ideas on web technology/development. One option is to check out online communities and forums dedicated to web development. These communities often have discussions and threads where members share their personal ideas and thoughts on various topics related to web development.