Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene

In summary, "Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene" is a community designed to welcome and connect new members interested in physics. Anyone can join, regardless of age or background, and can expect to find discussions, resources, and opportunities to contribute and collaborate with others. To maintain a positive and respectful environment, there are guidelines that all members are expected to follow.
adx24001
Hi, I'm new on here. Forgive my use of layman's terms I studied science at school, highest grades were in physics. I am bright so give me a chance to catch up!

Physics news on Phys.org
Hi adx24001! Enjoy your stay at PF. Its a great place!:smile:

Welcome to PF adx24001!

Hi adx24001! Welcome to PF!

Related to Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene

What is the purpose of "Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene"?

The purpose of "Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene" is to introduce and welcome new members to the world of physics. It is a platform for physics enthusiasts to connect, share knowledge and ideas, and learn from one another.

Who can join "Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene"?

Anyone who has an interest in physics and is enthusiastic about learning more is welcome to join the community. There are no restrictions on age, education level, or background.

What can I expect to find in "Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene"?

In this community, you can expect to find discussions on various topics related to physics, such as theories, experiments, and real-world applications. You can also find study resources, recommendations for further reading, and opportunities to collaborate with other members.

How can I contribute to "Welcome! Physics Enthusiast New to the Scene"?