Need to learn physics as self learner

In summary: I dunno, just a thought).Anyway, that's all for now. I hope this was of some help. Thanks!In summary, Greetings. I'm a 22 year old economics student on my final year. I'm a small business owner. (something about the job market in my country Indonesia). so you could imagine I don't have much time on the day, both for now or foreseeable future. I've always been amazed by nature; space, earth, anything. I realize I need to learn it. something like a man's self worth. a serious hobby, if you wish. a pretty serious hobby. because of the time restriction,
asyrop
Greetings.

I'm a 22 year old economics student on my final year.
I'm a small business owner. (something about the job market in my country Indonesia).
so you could imagine I don't have much time on the day, both for now or foreseeable future.

thing is, I've always been amazed by nature; space, earth, anything. I realize I need to learn it.
something like a man's self worth. a serious hobby, if you wish. a pretty serious hobby.
because of the time restriction, I will be a self learner. no labs, no lecturer.
I got D on my biology (didn't study enough as high school student), so that one is out of question :D.
after contemplating between geography,chemistry or physics I've decided to learn physics in my lifetime. (who knows, I might up my business ante and then build geothermal power plant or just go full Koch).

I want to learn physics as a TOTAL newbie, so please answer me:
anybody knows a site with complete syllabus where I can learn the order to learn physics?
I have found syllabuses of several Uni, is it safe to use them?
is it worth it to learn as much topic as possible? I mean, is mastering say thermodynamics on my lifetime might be more meaningful than being a dilettante on all subjects? or is it possible to learn all of them substantially? don't know how to word this, but you might understand the gist of it.