Large Flow Valve Thesises: Get Information Here

• Thread starter zhhf6666
  • Start date
In summary, the conversation is about a Chinese student looking for information on large flow valves for their research project. They are specifically interested in the relationship between flow rate and valve opening. They are asking for help finding foreign language information on the topic, using keywords such as "pressure valve" and "simulation" in their search.
zhhf6666
Hi everyone, I want to find some information about large flow valve, but I don’t know how to get. Who can give me some thesises or magazine about this? Thank you. <personal email deleted>

Last edited by a moderator:
Engineering news on Phys.org
Can you be just a bit more precise with what you are asking for? What kind of "large flow" valve are you looking for? What constitutes a "large flow?" Under what conditions will this valve have to operate? You need to be WAY more specific.

I am a Chinese student, I should do a research on the large flow of high water based fluid. I will study the relationship between the flow rate and the valve opening. My teacher asked me to find whether there is anyone who has finished the research in this area, and if so to what extent to carry out, because if someone has done research in this area, then I will make no sense the subject, so I need to look up a foreign language information, but It is difficult to find abroad information from the internal search engine. So I would like to have your help.
The key word "pressure valve", "simulation" are related to my research, if someone is willing to help me, can make use of these two key words search. Thanks

Related to Large Flow Valve Thesises: Get Information Here

What is a large flow valve thesis?