Four bar linkage odd behaviour? (Simscape Multibody)

In summary: Mech_Engineer has found a problem with the linkage dynamics that is causing the mechanism to behave in a different way when initial positions are eliminated. Simulations in Autodesk Inventor and Matlab seem to back up his findings.
Rodders
Dear community,

I posted this thread in Mathworks Simscape Community two days ago or so. And I have decided to record a video and post all the information in this forum. This is my first time, so hello and thanks for reading!

Last month I was playing around with Simscape Multibody and I realized something. They have a "four bar linkage" preset to simulate its physical behaviour, so I changed a bit the initial positions and I found this:

I have simulated the same mechanism in Autodesk Inventor and It behaves as I expected (as a pendulum). I supposed that the simmetric position in this case should be the equilibrium position, the attractor.

Then, I decided to create a new simulation in Matlab and this very weird situation popped up. But I do not see why, how, where... I mean, It goes far beyond my understanding.

Some data are:

-Connector Link (Yellow bar):
-Density: 1000 kg/m^3
-Volume: 10x2x0.5 cm^3

-Rocker Link (Red bar):
-Density: 100 kg/m^3
-Volume: 25x2x0.5 cm^3

-Crank Link (Blue bar):
-Density: 100 kg/m^3
-Volume: 25x2x0.5 cm^3

Conditions:
-No friction.
-No external foces.
-Just gravitation acting.
-State targets (initial positions): specified in the video. Sorry about the size. Please watch full screen in 1080.

I would appreciate your comments on this issue, please, I really need it...

Thanks again!

Engineering news on Phys.org
So, what exactly is the issue? Looks to me like the simulation is not reflecting reality due to some minuscule unbalance in forces.

Thanks for your feedback Mech_Engineer, really appreciate it.